What is the world's largest war memorial?

The Great Ocean Road is the world's largest war memorial. It is a 151 mile stretch of road along the south-eastern coast of Australia between the Victorian cities of Torquay and Allansford, and was built by returned soldiers between 1919 and 1932 and dedicated to soldiers killed during World War I.