How many bridges does pittsburgh have?

A 2006 study determined that Pittsburgh has 446 bridges, and with its proximity to three major rivers and countless hills and ravines, Pittsburgh is known as "The City of Bridges".

---

The city of Pittsburgh has a total of 446 bridges. The city is loaded with bridge history.