Name some old country western singers?

Some old country and western singers: Hank Williams senior, Johnny Cash, Charlie Pride, Jim Reeves, Patsy Cline, Dolly Parton, Buck Owens, Merle Haggard, Loretta Lynn, Porter Wagoner, George Jones, Tammy Wynette, June Carter Cash, Glen Campbell, Roger Miller, Jimmy Dean, Slim Whitman, Conway Twitty