How to get dynamax blastoise?

In Pokemon, Blastoise does not have a Dynamax form. Perhaps you meant Gigantamax. To get Gigantamax Blastoise, players must purchase Isle of Armor DLC for Pokemon Sword & Shield. Afterwards, players will receive the Armor Pass in their game, which will allow them to travel to the Isle of Armor.