Who is the president of the united states during the vietnam war?

The Viet Nam War played a role in the presidency's of Dwight Eisenhower, John Kennedy, Lyndon Johnson, Richard Nixon, and Gerald Ford.

---

There were 5 presidents involved. 1. Dwight Eisenhower 2. John F. Kennedy 3. Lyndon B. Johnson 4. Richard Nixon 5. Gerald Ford