Tell me the rhyme of the ancient mariner?

Rime of the Ancient Mariner is a long narrative poem by Samuel Taylor Coleridge. It tells the story of a sailor who kills a bird for sport and is later haunted by his guilt for destroying nature. Supernatural forces, nature, emotion and an unusual story of death make this a classic Romantic poem.