Who played artemis fowl senior?

Collin Farrel is an Irish actor and has portrayed the character of Artemis Fowl Sr in the movie. The actor has also been seen in movies like The Gentlemen, The Lobster, Total Recall, and Alexander. According to a leading media portal, the net worth of the actor is around $30 million.