Has andy reid ever been to the super bowl?

Yes. Andrew Walter Reid (born March 19, 1958) is head coach of the Kansas City Chiefs of the NFL. He led the Eagles to five National Football Conference (NFC) championship games, including four consecutive appearances from 2001–2004, and one Super Bowl appearance in 2005.