Who is colin hegerty?

Colin Hegarty is nothing less than a Maths superstar. He is an inspirational teacher with a passion for helping pupils achieve their best, both in maths and life! As well as teaching at Preston Manor School, he has set up Hegartymaths.com and youtube.com/hegartymaths.