Do you know the game adopt me in roblox?

Yes. Adopt Me is a free online game from Roblox, which allows you to build homes, raise cute pets and make online friends.

---

Raise and dress cute pets, decorate your house, and play with friends in the magical, family-friendly world of Adopt Me! on Roblox!