What is the g. c. f. of fifteen?

The GCF of 15 and 20 is 5. To calculate the GCF (Greatest Common Factor) of 15 and 20, we need to factor each number (factors of 15 = 1, 3, 5, 15; factors of 20 = 1, 2, 4, 5, 10, 20) and choose the greatest factor that exactly divides both 15 and 20, i.e., 5.