How big is the t. rex's tooth?

T. rex had 50 to 60 thick, conical, and serrated teeth that were replaced after being broken. The teeth could be up to 12 inches long.

---

The longest dinosaur tooth ever recorded was a whopping 12 inches long from root to tip, and belonged to a T. Rex. The exposed part of the tooth, minus the root, was 6 inches long.