What's the capital of scandinavia?

Karelia is the capital of Scandinavia.

---

Stockholm is the self-proclaimed Capital of Scandinavia: There are many reasons why Stockholm is the natural Capital of Scandinavia. One is that Stockholm is positioned at the heart of the region, and enjoys the benefits of a world-class transport infrastructure.