Who is shemar?

Who is shemar? Shemar Moore is an American actor. His roles include Malcolm Winters on The Young and the Restless, Derek Morgan on Criminal Minds, and the lead role of Sergeant II Daniel "Hondo" Harrelson on S.W.A.T. Moore was also the 3rd permanent host of Soul Train, from 1999-2003