Can you answer this question?

Join Alexa Answers and help make Alexa smarter. Get started


What are the glorious mysteries?

1 Answer

The 5 Glorious Mysteries are as follows: 1st: The Resurrection of Jesus Christ; 2nd: The Ascension of Jesus to Heaven; 3rd: The Descent of the Holy Ghost; 4th: The Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary into Heaven; 5th: The Coronation of the Blessed Virgin Mary, Queen of Heaven and Earth.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1572021533697) }}

Points points 432
Rating 0
to view all answers

Similar Questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world