What temperature do you need to cook pork?

The over can be set as low as 250 degrees to as high as 425. The lower the temperature the longer it needs to cook. Using a meat thermometer placed in the middle but not against a bone, you should keep cooking until that reaches 145 or higher. Ground pork should be higher still.