What is snow on mount silver?

Snow on Mt. Silver is a creepypasta based on Pokémon, where the protagonist, Angie, ends up seeing the results that a bizarre GameShark code has on Pokemon Silver. The story has been adapted into a short film which follows the main plot, and a fan game that recreates the results of the code