What are some words that rhyme with sweet?

Some words that rhyme with sweet are meet, greet, beat and meet.

---

Tweet. Sweet. Meat. Feet. Feat. Greet. Heat. Neat. Peat. Pete. Crete. Repeat. Sleet. Sheet. Teat. Skeet. Delete. Replete. Pleat. Concrete. Wheat. Fleet.