Name some different types of horses?

Baise, Baroque, Cayuse, Cob, Colt, Courser, Destrier, Draft, Field, Foal, Garron, Grade, Hack, Iberian, Indian half-breed, Jennet, Mare, Miniature, Mountain, Moorland, Oriental, Packhorse, Palfrey, Parade, Pony, Ridgling, Rouncey, Bucking, Sport, Stallion, Stock, Warmblood, Weanling, Wild, Yearling