What minecraft will mine spongebob?

The only way as of January 2021 to get SpongeBob into Minecraft is by using a mod. The Spongebob Squarepants mod adds new blocks, characters (Mobs with SpongeBob character sounds), and other items and functions, many featuring elements from the SpongeBob SquarePants series on Nickelodeon.