Who is syrus truesdale?

Syrus Truesdale is a character from Yu-Gi-Oh GX. He is Jaden's best friend and Zane's little brother. Syrus was once a shy, timid boy who had a lot of potential but is too nervous, and is worried about his brother Zane. However, spending time with Jaden helped him to grow in confidence in himself.