What's the biggest nerf gun in the world?

The largest Nerf gun is 6 feet long, built by Mark Rober, a mechanical engineer and YouTuber, measured on June 22, 2016 in Sunnyvale, California. He also created scaled-up foam darts made from pool noodles and toilet plungers for the gun to fire at 40 MPH.