Is there a allies and star trek campaign?

according to board game geek dot com, Star Trek: Alliance,Dominion War Campaign, is a starship battle game set in the Star Trek universe, One or more players will create their own Federation captains, form a task force, and work together to defeat the Dominion over a series of campaign missions.