What are taco bell's cinnamon twist made out of?

Wheat Flour, Yellow Corn Meal, Rice Flour, Salt. Sugar: Sugar, Cinnamon, Soybean Oil (With TBHQ To Protect Flavor), Dextrin and Extractives of Cinnamon. Oil: High-Oleic Low-Linolenic Canola Oil, TBHQ (To Protect Flavor), Dimethylpolysiloxane (An Antifoaming Agent).