When was charlie the milio born?

Charli D'Amelio was born May 1, 2004. She is the American social media personality and dancer on the app TikTok for creating short dance videos. She has over 27 million followers on the social platform as of February 2020, being called the "reigning queen of TikTok" by the New York Times