How many times has the red cross won the noble peace prize?

The International Committee of the Red Cross was awarded the Nobel Peace Prize three times: in 1917, 1944, and 1963. The 1963 prize was shared with the League of Red Cross Societies. The Red Cross's founder, Jean Henry Dunant, was awarded the Nobel Peace Prize in 1901.