What's a tocoma?

Tacoma is a Model of Toyota pickup truck. Tacoma is also a city in Washington state, on the banks of Puget Sound, south of Seattle.

---

Tacoma is a city in Washington state, on the banks of Puget Sound, south of Seattle. Tacoma adopted its name after the nearby Mount Rainier, originally called Mount Tahoma.