Who is brianna stewart?

Breanna Stewart is a power forward for the Seattle Storm of the WNBA. She won four NCAA championships (2013 through 2016) at the University of Connecticut, two WNBA titles (2018 and 2020) with Seattle, and two Olympic gold medals (2016 and 2020) for the United States.