Who is the dream?

Hakeem Abdul Olajuwon, nicknamed "the Dream", was a Nigerian-American former pro basketball player, from 1984 to 2002. He played center in the NBA, for the Houston Rockets and eventually the Toronto Raptors. He led the Rockets to back-to-back NBA championships in 1994 and 1995.