What is a five letter word that starts with a. r.?

Here are some five-letter words that start with the letter R: radar, rabbi, radio, raspy, reach, reels, reedy, revel, rhyme, rhino, rider, rigid, rings, roams, robin, robot, rocky, ropes, rough, ruffle, rumor, and rural.