How many colors of corn are there?

Most corn comes in just yellow or white, but Indian corn is much more variable. You can also find it in calico (or speckled corn), magenta, red, scarlet, pink, yellow, orange, bright blue, dark blue, light blue, black, purple, maroon, brown, white, and even cream.