How do you defeat the ender dragon from minecraft?

Pull out your Bow and shoot them with arrows until they blow up. With the End Crystals destroyed, go after The Ender Dragon with your Bow. Aim for its head for quadruple damage. To get headshots, wait for the boss to chase you, then squeeze off a fully charged arrow, and another as fast as you can.