Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


What are the seven chakra stones?

Although there are many variations, the seven chakra stones can include: Amethyst (Crown Chakra), Carnelian (Sacral Chakra), Yellow Jade (Solar Plexus), Green Aventurine (Heart Chakra), Lapis Lazuli (Throat Chakra), Clear Crystal (Third-eye Chakra), and Red jasper (Root Chakra),

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1582741554367) }}

Points points 44
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world