What are the seven chakra stones?

Although there are many variations, the seven chakra stones can include: Amethyst (Crown Chakra), Carnelian (Sacral Chakra), Yellow Jade (Solar Plexus), Green Aventurine (Heart Chakra), Lapis Lazuli (Throat Chakra), Clear Crystal (Third-eye Chakra), and Red jasper (Root Chakra),