Who is booger mcdonald?

Anthony Darelle "Booger" McFarland is a former American football defensive tackle. He played college football at Louisiana State University and was drafted by the Tampa Bay Buccaneers in the first round of the 1999 NFL Draft. ... He has been an analyst for Monday Night Football since 2018.