What is oklahoma state's mascot?

If you are referring to the university, the mascot is Pistol Pete. The costume features traditional cowboy attire and a headpiece resembling Frank Eaton who was a scout, Indian fighter and cowboy. He was born in 1860 and passed on in 1958.

---

Oklahoma State University's mascot is Pistol Pete.