How many ounces in six cups of coffee?

When it comes to the coffee industry, 6 oz is the standard size for one cup of coffee. The National Coffee Association of the U.S.A., and The Specialty Coffee Association of America, officially established this standard size. So, there are 36 ounces of coffee in 6 cups of coffee.