Who is annie from attack on titan?

Annie Leonhart (アニ・レオンハート Ani Reonhāto?) is a graduate of the 104th Training Corps and former member of the Military Police Brigade. Her exceptional skills with swords and unarmed combat earned her the 4th rank, but she is also noted to be a lone wolf who struggles to work with others.[11]