Who is queen music?

Queen are a British rock band formed in London in 1970. Their classic line-up was Freddie Mercury, Brian May, Roger Taylor and John Deacon. Some of their songs include, We Will Rock You, Bohemian Rhapsody, Don't Stop Me Now, I Want to Break Free, and We Are the Champions.