Who is emma button?

Emma Lee Bunton (born 21 January 1976) is an English singer, songwriter, actress, and radio and television presenter. She is a member of the girl group the Spice Girls formed in the 1990s, and in which Bunton was nicknamed Baby Spice.

---

Emma Lee Bunton was born 21 January 1976 is an English singer, songwriter, media personality, and actress.