How much lactose in milk?

Lactose is found primarily in dairy products, which vary in the amount of lactose they contain: Milk – unprocessed cow's milk is about 4.7% lactose; goat's milk 4.7%; sheep's milk 4.7%; buffalo milk 4.86%; and yak milk 4.93%