How do you eat chicken nugget?

Put the chicken nugget in your mouth and chew. Chewing is important as it reduces the likelihood of choking and is the first step in the digestive process. After sufficient chewing, begin swallowing. It is important to be careful not to choke while swallowing. Choking is bad for you.