What's the eleventh smallest country?

Grenada is the eleventh smallest country in the world with an area of 344 square kilometers or approximately 133 square miles. Grenada is a tiny island in the Caribbean. The capital city is St. George. Tourism is a huge contributor to the country’s economy.