How do you get slime off of a shirt?

Remove excess slime. Pour white vinegar onto the slime. Allow the vinegar to soak into the fabric for five minutes. Using circular motions, gently scrub the area with a soft toothbrush. Rinse the area in hot water. Wash as usual.