Who were the members of the band the hollies?

The Hollies are an English pop/rock band. Formed in 1962, the group began with Allan Clarke, Vic Steele, Graham Nash, Eric Haydock & Don Rathbone. The band has been through many lineup changes, & currently includes Tony Hicks, Bobby Elliott, Ray Stiles, Ian Parker, Peter Howarth, & Steve Lauri.