How strong is hippo?

Hippopotamus bite force measures 12 600 kPa. By comparison, a lion's bite force is only 4500 kPa. The hippopotamus, with his ferocious jaw force, unique mouth size and sharp teeth, can easily bisect a human body in a single bite