What does cantaloupe have in it?

Like many fruits and vegetables, cantaloupe is mostly water. One cup of fresh cubes has 144 calories, 6% of your daily serving of fiber, and zero fat and cholesterol. It also packs: 100% of the daily value for vitamin C, a powerful antioxidant that protects your cells from damage.