How often should you wash a baby's hair?

At first only if it appears that it’s dirty, in fact that is the only criteria for being washed. Babies hair being over washed can lead to drying out the skin of the scalp and dandruff. Sensitivity to shampoo and baby wash is known to begin with a premature shampoo.