What was the pharaohs of alexandria?

The Pharos of Alexandria was a lighthouse to guide ships to that port harbor. It was built by the Macedonian Greek ruler of Egypt Ptolemy II in the mid-3rd century B.C.E. and was considered one of the seven wonders of the ancient world.