How tall is heinz doofenshmirtz?

Doctor Heinz Lovell Doofenshmirtz, a character in the Disney Channel animated series Phineas and Ferb, is six foot two inches tall, but he slouches, which causes him to appear shorter.

---

From Fandom, Heinz Doofenshmirtz is 6ft 2in tall and very slender, but he slouches, which causes him to appear shorter. As a youth he was considerably short for his age. His limbs and fingers are bony and gangly. His legs are usually bent when he stands and walks, and he has a noticeable hunchback.