Do polar bears eat meat?

Yes. According to Wikipedia, polar bears are hypercarnivores, meaning that more than 70% of their diet is meat. The polar bear is the most carnivorous member of the bear family, and throughout most of its range, its diet primarily consists of ringed and bearded seals.

---

Yes, and lots of it.